Bureau of Emigration & Overseas Employment - Government of Pakistan

Bureau of Emigration & Overseas Employment

Government of Pakistan

Tenders

Clear Results
Tender Title Download (PDF) Tender Status Closing Date Creation Date
Outsourcing the Operation and Maintenance Services of Plumbing Sanitation & Electrical System at Emigration Tower Download Active Wed, Jun 1, 2022 12:00 AM May 18, 2022
Outsourcing the Services & Maintenance of Two Diesel (800 & 500 KVA) Generators Installed at Emigration Tower Download Archived Wed, Apr 27, 2022 12:00 AM Apr 12, 2022
Supply of Electric Lights at Emigration Tower Download Archived Mon, Oct 18, 2021 12:00 AM Oct 4, 2021
Supply of the Stationary, Miscellaneous Items and Toners Download Archived Thu, Sep 9, 2021 12:00 AM Aug 26, 2021
Renewal of 09 FortiGate Firewalls Licenses/Subscriptions with Services SLA Download Archived Wed, Sep 8, 2021 12:00 AM Aug 26, 2021
TENDER NOTICE FOR MONITORING, FIXING AND REPAIRING OF BUILDING SECURITY & SURVEILLANCE SYSTEM AT EMIGRATION TOWER Download Archived Tue, Dec 29, 2020 12:00 AM Dec 4, 2020
TENDER NOTICE FOR MONITORING, FIXING AND REPAIRING OF BUILDING SECURITY & SURVEILLANCE SYSTEM AT EMIGRATION TOWER Download Archived Mon, Sep 28, 2020 12:00 AM Sep 10, 2020
Supply of the Stationary, Miscellaneous Items and Toners Download Archived Mon, Aug 24, 2020 12:00 AM Aug 6, 2020
Supply, Installation and Commissioning of each One (01) brand new Diesel Generator with 30 KVA prime rating at Protectorate of Emigrants, Sialkot & D. Download Archived Mon, Aug 17, 2020 12:00 AM Jul 29, 2020
Renewal of 08 FortiGate Firewalls Licenses/Subscriptions with Services SLA Download Archived Mon, Aug 17, 2020 12:00 AM Jul 30, 2020
TENDER NOTICE FOR MONITORING AND FIXING/REPAIRING OF BUILDING SECURITY & SURVEILLANCE SYSTEM AT EMIGRATION TOWER Download Archived Wed, Aug 12, 2020 12:00 AM Jul 20, 2020
INVITATION OF BIDS FOR SUPPLY/INSTALLATION OF PLANT & MACHINERY EQUIPMENT/ITEMS FOR SIALKOT OFFICE Download Archived Tue, Jul 28, 2020 12:00 AM Jul 14, 2020
INVITATION OF BIDS FOR SUPPLY/INSTALLATION OF PLANT & MACHINERY EQUIPMENT/ITEMS FOR D.G KHAN OFFICE Download Archived Tue, Jul 28, 2020 12:00 AM Jul 14, 2020
Supply of the Office Furniture & Fixture items Download Archived Tue, Mar 17, 2020 12:00 AM Mar 2, 2020
Tender Advertisement for Purchase/ Supply of I.T Equipment Download Archived Mon, Mar 16, 2020 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020