Bureau of Emigration & Overseas Employment - Government of Pakistan

Bureau of Emigration & Overseas Employment

Government of Pakistan

Tenders

Clear Results
Tender Title Download (PDF) Tender Status Closing Date Creation Date
Supply of the Office Furniture & Fixture items Download Archived Tue, Mar 17, 2020 12:00 AM Mar 2, 2020
Tender Advertisement for Purchase/ Supply of I.T Equipment Download Archived Mon, Mar 16, 2020 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Tender Advertisement for Monitoring and Fixing/Repairing of Building Security & Surveillance System at Emigration Tower Download Archived Tue, Mar 3, 2020 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Tender Advertisement for Provision of Security guards at Protectorate of Emigrants, Lahore Download Archived Mon, Dec 23, 2019 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Tender Advertisement for Supply of Stationary, Miscellaneous items and Toners for the Financial Year 2019-20 Download Archived Mon, Oct 28, 2019 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Tender Advertisement for Supply of the Stationary, Miscellaneous items and Toners Download Archived Wed, Oct 9, 2019 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Tender Advertisement for Renewal of 09 FortiGate Firewalls Licenses/Subscriptions with Services SLA Download Archived Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Corrigendum for Supply of the Stationary, Miscellaneous items and Toners Download Archived Thu, Sep 12, 2019 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Tender Advertisement for Supply of Stationary, Miscellaneous items and Toners for the Financial Year 2019-20 Download Archived Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Tender Advertisement and Document for Supply of Standees Download Archived Mon, May 27, 2019 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Tender Advertisement for Supply & Installation of Blade Server with Chassis Download Archived Wed, May 15, 2019 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Invitation for bids for the procurement of I.T. equipment Download Archived Tue, Oct 16, 2018 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Tender advertisement for provision/supply of Rat Killer Machines. Download Archived Thu, Oct 4, 2018 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Tender advertisement for Internet Connectivity on turnkey basis. Download Archived Tue, Oct 2, 2018 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020
Tender advertisement for purchase/supply of Networking equipment and generators. Download Archived Tue, Sep 25, 2018 12:00 AM Feb 28, 2020