Bureau of Emigration & Overseas Employment - Government of Pakistan

Bureau of Emigration & Overseas Employment

Government of Pakistan

Tenders

Clear Results
Tender Title Download (PDF) Tender Status Closing Date Creation Date
TENDER NOTICE FOR MONITORING AND FIXING/REPAIRING OF BUILDING SECURITY & SURVEILLANCE SYSTEM AT EMIGRATION TOWER Download Active Mon, Apr 22, 2024 12:00 AM Apr 5, 2024
Supply of Stationery, Miscellaneous Items and Toners for the Financial Year 2023-24 Download Archived Mon, Oct 9, 2023 12:00 AM Sep 22, 2023
Annual Procurement Plan 2023-24 of Bureau of Emigration & Overseas Employment Download Archived Fri, Sep 15, 2023 12:00 AM Aug 31, 2023
Tender Notice for Outsourcing Operation & Maintenance of 03 Passenger Lifts & 01 Cargo Lift Along with Service of One Lift Operator at Emigration Towe Download Archived Fri, Aug 18, 2023 12:00 AM Aug 2, 2023
Invitation to Bid for "Renewal of 09 FortiGate Firewalls Licenses/ Subscriptions with SLA and Provision of Softwares" Download Archived Thu, Aug 17, 2023 12:00 AM Aug 2, 2023
Procurement of Different Store Items at Emigration Tower Download Archived Wed, Jul 12, 2023 12:00 AM Jun 22, 2023
Bid Evaluation Report of Supply of Security and Surveillance related Items at EmigrationTower Download Archived Mon, Jun 26, 2023 12:00 AM Jun 16, 2023
Bid Evaluation Report of Outsourcing of Operation and Maintenance of (800 & 500) KVA Generators at Emigration Tower Download Archived Mon, Jun 26, 2023 12:00 AM Jun 16, 2023
Outsourcing of Operation and Maintenance Services of HVAC System Download Archived Thu, Jun 8, 2023 12:00 AM May 25, 2023
Outsourcing of Operation and Maintenance Services of HVAC System Download Archived Thu, Jun 8, 2023 12:00 AM May 25, 2023
Operation & Maintenance Services of Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning at Emigration Tower Download Archived Tue, May 30, 2023 12:00 AM May 12, 2023
Miscellaneous Security and Surveillance related items at Emigration Tower Download Archived Mon, May 29, 2023 12:00 AM May 12, 2023
Outsourcing of Operation and Maintenance Services of Generators Download Archived Thu, May 25, 2023 12:00 AM May 9, 2023
Evaluation Report of "Outsourcing of Operation and Maintenance Services of Plumbing & Electrical System" at Emigration Tower Download Archived Tue, May 2, 2023 12:00 AM Apr 17, 2023
Outsourcing of Operations and Maintenance Services of Generators Download Archived Wed, Apr 19, 2023 12:00 AM Apr 5, 2023