Bureau of Emigration & Overseas Employment - Government of Pakistan

Bureau of Emigration & Overseas Employment

Government of Pakistan

Tenders

Clear Results
Tender Title Download (PDF) Tender Status Closing Date Creation Date
Renewal of 09 FortiGate Firewalls & Provision of Soft wares Download Archived Thu, Dec 1, 2022 12:00 AM Nov 15, 2022
Supply of Suspension Ropes of Elevators (Hyundai) at Emigration Tower Download Archived Mon, Nov 21, 2022 12:00 AM Nov 4, 2022
Supply of Suspension Ropes of Elevators (Hyundai) Download Archived Thu, Nov 3, 2022 12:00 AM Oct 19, 2022
TENDER NOTICE FOR OUTSOURCING OF JANITORIAL SERVICES AT EMIGRATION TOWER Download Archived Thu, Jun 30, 2022 12:00 AM Jun 15, 2022
TENDER NOTICE FOR OUTSOURCING THE OPERATION AND MAINTENANCFE SERVICES OF PLUMBING/ SANITATION & ELECTRICAL SYSTEM AT EMIGRATION TOWER Download Archived Mon, Jun 27, 2022 12:00 AM Jun 13, 2022
TENDER NOTICE FOR OUTSOURCING THE OPERATION AND MAINTENANCFE SERVICES OF HVAC SYSTEM INSTALLED AT EMIGRATION TOWER Download Archived Thu, Jun 9, 2022 12:00 AM May 25, 2022
Tender Notice for Outsourcing the Services & Maintenance of Two Diesel (800 & 500 KVA) Generators Installed at Emigration Tower Download Archived Sat, Jun 4, 2022 12:00 AM May 20, 2022
Outsourcing the Operation and Maintenance Services of Plumbing Sanitation & Electrical System at Emigration Tower Download Archived Wed, Jun 1, 2022 12:00 AM May 18, 2022
Outsourcing the Services & Maintenance of Two Diesel (800 & 500 KVA) Generators Installed at Emigration Tower Download Archived Wed, Apr 27, 2022 12:00 AM Apr 12, 2022
Supply of Electric Lights at Emigration Tower Download Archived Mon, Oct 18, 2021 12:00 AM Oct 4, 2021
Supply of the Stationary, Miscellaneous Items and Toners Download Archived Thu, Sep 9, 2021 12:00 AM Aug 26, 2021
Renewal of 09 FortiGate Firewalls Licenses/Subscriptions with Services SLA Download Archived Wed, Sep 8, 2021 12:00 AM Aug 26, 2021
TENDER NOTICE FOR MONITORING, FIXING AND REPAIRING OF BUILDING SECURITY & SURVEILLANCE SYSTEM AT EMIGRATION TOWER Download Archived Tue, Dec 29, 2020 12:00 AM Dec 4, 2020
TENDER NOTICE FOR MONITORING, FIXING AND REPAIRING OF BUILDING SECURITY & SURVEILLANCE SYSTEM AT EMIGRATION TOWER Download Archived Mon, Sep 28, 2020 12:00 AM Sep 10, 2020
Supply of the Stationary, Miscellaneous Items and Toners Download Archived Mon, Aug 24, 2020 12:00 AM Aug 6, 2020